Salem Area Chamber of Commerce logo.
Salem Area Chamber of Commerce slogan.
Image here.

Executive Board

Left to Right: Audrey Null, Executive Director, Julie Needs, Treasurer, David Mollenkopf, President, Dan Scarpitti, Second Vice President, Tony Maroni, First Vice President, and Scott Jones, Past President. Picture provided by The Salem News

Salem Area Chamber's Executive Board

The Executive Board is a subset of the board of directors made up of the officers and the Executive Director. The Executive Board meets monthly, separate from the regular board meetings, to discuss and decide on matters of importance to the Salem Chamber and its members.

Executive Board Members for 2017

David Mollenkopf

David Mollenkopf is the current President of the Salem Chamber board of directors. Crabb Insurance Agency.

Tony Maroni

Tony Maroni is the First Vice President. Essex of Salem.

Dan Scarpitti

Dan Scarpitti is the Second Vice President. Hunter Associates.

Julie Needs

Julie is the Salem Chamber Treasurer. Home Savings & Loan in Salem.

Scott Jones

Scott Jones is the outgoing Past President. Gordon Brothers Water.

Audrey C. Null

Audrey is the Salem Area Chamber Executive Director.

Salem Area Chamber of Commerce Sponsors for 2017
2017 Gold Sponsors
2017 Bronze Sponsors
D.T. Moore & Company
H & R Block
Harrington, Hoppe & Mitchell, Ltd.
Hunter Associates LLC
Morris Financial
Salem Computer Center
Salem Sears Hometown Store
Schroedel, Scullin & Bestic, CPA’s
Visiting Angels

website by Salem Computer Center